Office Directory

Assistant Chancellor’s Office

Martin Rudd, UW Oshkosh Assistant Chancellor for Access Campuses
Pam Massey, 最新出的网赌网址大全 Fox Cities Campus Administrator
 masseyp@cadariopizza.net
(920) 832-2643


Communications

University Marketing and Communications
umc@cadariopizza.net
(920) 424-2442


Media inquiries

Media line
(920) 267-0628
uwot@cadariopizza.net


Academic Resources

Learning Center (920) 832-2858
Developmental Math Lab (920) 832-2676
Writing Pad (920) 832-2867
 fox-writingcenter@cadariopizza.net
Learn more


Alyward Gallery

Terri Perkins, Interim Gallery Director
perkinst@cadariopizza.net
(920) 832-2824


Barlow Planetarium

Dr. Teri Gee, Director
geet@cadariopizza.net
(920) 832-2852
Learn more


Bookstore


Children’s Center

 (920) 832-2606
Learn more


Communication Arts Center

Terri Perkins, CAC Events Coordinator
perkinst@cadariopizza.net

Ticket Office (920) 832-2646
Facility Rental (920) 832-2889
Learn more


Continuing Education

Suzanne Lawrence, Director of UW Oshkosh Continuing Education
lawrences@cadariopizza.net
 (920) 832-2636
Learn more


Counseling Center

counseling@cadariopizza.net
(920) 424-2061
Learn more


Foundation Office

Thomas Frantz, Executive Director
 frantzt@cadariopizza.net
 (920) 832-2849
Learn more


Library

Ane Carriveau, Senior Academic Librarian
carriveaua@cadariopizza.net
(920) 832-2672
Learn more


Office of International Education

oie@cadariopizza.net
(920) 424-0775
Learn more


Solution Center

foxinfo@cadariopizza.net
 (920) 832-2620
Learn more

Jeri Kukurich, Interim Executive Director of Student Affairs for Access Campuses
 kukurichje@cadariopizza.net


Weis Earth Science Museum

Joseph Frederickson, Museum Director
fredericksoj@cadariopizza.net
(920) 832-2925
Learn more

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Fox Cities Campus
1478 Midway Road
Menasha, WI 54952
(920) 832-2600